Marty Holoubek+KAN「Song for Joey」―Days of Delight Atelier Concert― vol.99

ベースとパーカッションのデュオというほとんど見る機会のない編成でお届けするのは、マーティ・ホロベックのオリジナル「Song for Joey」。たっぷりと空いた空間のなか、2つのリズム楽器が絡みあうことで生まれる独特のグルーヴをお楽しみください。

「Song for Joey」(Marty Holoubek)  

Marty Holoubek:acoustic bass guitar


Recorded at Taro’s Atelier, Taro Okamoto Memorial Museum on 15 November 2022

Produced by Akiomi Hirano

Recorded & Mixed by Takahiro Koizumi


■DOD-026 渡辺翔太+Marty Holoubek『Song for the Sun』


• DOD-026 渡辺翔太+Mart...

※「Song for the Sun」1曲丸ごと映像

• DOD-026 渡辺翔太+Mart...


渡辺翔太  Shota Watanabe piano

マーティ・ホロベック  Marty Holoubek bass


1. Changes

2. Kiki Feels Lonely

3. KeiAi

4. 瞬間/Shunkan

5. Song for the Sun

6. Mono

7. Hope

8. Giant Armadillo’s Hide Out

9. B Shouga (M.Holoubek)

10. Speak with courage, An Angel Comes to Your Heart


レーベル:Days of Delight



定価:¥2,500(税込 ¥2,750)